保修/退货/退款/换货

  • 你们提供产品保修吗?

    是的,我们提供一年保修。保修范围包括影响性玩具功能的工作部件。不包括因磨损或因事故、误用或疏忽造成的损坏,以及正常使用造成的外观磨损。任何尝试打开或拆开性玩具都会使保修无效。您必须提供订单信息,帐户详细信息和问题的证明(或退回货件给我们),以获取保修。

    请注意,我们为Max的硅胶内套提供90天的保修期。

  • 我可以取消我的订单吗?

    订单每几个小时会被自动处理一次。一旦订单信息被发送到我们的运输伙伴,就很难停止发货并取消订单。我们的运输合作伙伴是亚马逊(对于大多数地区),他们的系统不允许我们在某个特定状态下轻易取消订单。我们会尽力帮助您取消订单,但比较困难。在购买时请您考虑到这一点。.

    如果您用英镑或欧元支付,我们将扣除订单处理过程中我们被收取的货币转换费用。初始交易的货币转换费用为2.2%,并为了发放您所在地区的货币的退款,会收取另一2.2%的货币转换费用。总的来说,我们将扣除总交易额的4.4%费用。

  • 如果我不喜欢我可以退货吗?

    基于健康考虑,一旦产品被使用/打开,我们不会退款/退货。这是性玩具行业的基本准则

    但是要是产品有问题的话,在确认了您的订单信息,账户信息和产品问题后,我们可以给您提供我们的一年保修期。如果您有任何问题,请通过此链接www.lovense.com/contact和我们联系,我们会尽全力协助您的问题。

  • 我可以退回一个没开封的包裹吗?

    从购买日起一个月内,您可以退回没开封的包裹。

    由于我们的运输伙伴无法正确检查包装是否未打开,因此您需要将设备运回我们的工厂,以确定产品是否未拆封。您需要支付发货运费、退货运费以及我们可能需要支付的任何进口税费。

    如果我们安排您退货到我们在当地的仓储中心,您需要支付20%的补货费用。需要提醒的是,我们选用的是亚马逊物流系统,所有的订单每隔几小时会被自动处理一次。尽管我们会尽全力协助您拦截订单,但由于亚马逊的系统不允许随意取消订单,订单一旦发出,能够被成功拦截的难度很大。

    如果您使用英镑或欧元付款,系统将会扣除订单在处理过程中被收取的货币转换费用。初始交易的货币兑换费用为2.2%,如果以当地货币发起退款,则另有2.2%的货币兑换费用。总计我们将扣除总交易的4.4%货币转换费用。

  • 我可以不联系你,直接寄回没开封的包裹到亚马逊吗?

    不可以的,根据过去的经验,我们不相信亚马逊能够正确地检查退货。为了我们所有客户的安全,您需要把玩具寄回给我们。有需要请联系我们的客服。

  • 假若我的充电线坏了或者丢了怎么办?

    您可以直接从我们这购买一个充电线。请点击此链接浏览我们的配件商店: https://zh.lovense.com/public/store

  • 如果我原来的蓝牙装置坏了,我应该买什么样的装置?

    如果原件到货有问题,请联系我们。如果是生产质量有问题,我们会帮您更换。如果是用户自身造成的问题,您可以从我们这里买一个。

正在载入...
Are you sure?

 

登录
     忘记密码?
  登录

Warranty/Returns/ Refunds/Replacements

  • Do you provide a warranty?

    Yes, we provide a one-year warranty for all our toys. The warranty covers working parts that affect the function of the sex toy. It does NOT cover cosmetic deterioration caused by fair wear and tear or damage caused by accident, misuse or neglect. Any attempt to open or take apart the sex toy will void the warranty. You will have to provide order details, certain account details and proof of the issue (or return the unit to us) to redeem the warranty.

    Please note that we offer a 90 day warranty for the sleeve of Max for manufacturer defects.

  • Can I cancel my order?

    Orders are processed every few hours, automatically. Once the information is sent to our shipping partner, it is difficult to stop the shipment and cancel the order. Our shipping partner is Amazon (for most regions) and their system does not allow us to easily cancel the order once it's in a certain status. We will do our best to assist you with a cancellation, but it is difficult. Please take this into consideration when purchasing.

    If you are paying in British pounds or Euros, we will deduct the currency conversion fees we are charged during processing. The initial transaction has a currency conversion charge of 2.2% and to issue a refund in your local currency there is another currency conversion charge of 2.2%. In total, we will deduct 4.4% of the total transaction amount.

  • Can I return it if I don't like it?

    Due to health concerns, we don't accept returns for refund or exchange purposes once the product has been used/opened. This is standard in the sex toy industry.

    Having said that, if the product is defective, we can honor our one-year warranty after confirming your order information, certain account details, and the issue. If you have any problems, please contact us at www.lovense.com/contact and we'll do our best to assist your issues.

  • Can I return an unopened package?

    If it's within a month from the purchase date of the toy, you can return an unopened package.

    Because our shipping partners cannot properly check if the package is unopened, you need to ship the unit back to our factory so someone can confirm it is unopened. You are responsible for initial shipping costs, the cost to return the package to us and any import taxes we may need to pay.

    If we arrange for you to send a return through a local package forwarder in your region, you will need to pay a restocking fee of 20%. Orders are processed every few hours, automatically. Once the information is sent to our shipping partner, it is difficult to stop the shipment and cancel the order. Our shipping partner is Amazon Fulfillment (for most regions) and their system does not allow us to easily cancel the order once it's in a certain status. We will do our best to assist you with a cancellation, but it is difficult. Please take this into consideration when purchasing.

    If you are paying in British pounds or Euros, we will deduct the currency conversion fees we are charged during processing. The initial transaction has a currency conversion charge of 2.2% and to issue a refund in your local currency there is another currency conversion charge of 2.2%. In total, we will deduct 4.4% of the total transaction.

  • Can I ship an unopened box to Amazon directly, without contacting you?

    No. Based on past experiences, we cannot trust Amazon to properly check returns. For the safety of all of our customers, you need to ship the unit back to us. Please contact support.

  • What if my Charging cable is broken or lost?

    You can purchase a new charging cable from us. Please visit our accessories store page: https://www.lovense.com/shipping/accessories

  • Which kind of Bluetooth can I buy if the original one has broken?

    You should contact us if the original one arrived defective. If it’s a manufacturer defect we will replace it for you, if it’s a user-caused defect you can buy a replacement from us.

Loading...
Are you sure?

 

Login
     Forgot Password?
  Login