О Компании

1st Internet-Controlled Toy Released 2010
  1. World's first "smart" vibrator
  2. Controlled through a Skype connection
  3. Ability to sync vibrations with music
3rd Generation Released 2014 2015
  1. App control
  2. Bi-directional controls
  3. Enhanced design for maximum pleasure and comfort
Lush is Released! 2016
  1. Lush was the first vibrator to be controllable via an Apple Watch
  2. We raised over $100,000 for pre-orders on IndieGogo
Hush is Released! 2017
  1. Hush is the first Bluetooth butt plug able to be controlled at a long distance
  2. We raised over $200,000 in pre-orders on IndieGogo
Ambi is Released!
  1. Unique design that complements the body during sex
  2. Comfortable to hold in multiple positions
Edge is Released!
  1. World’s first adjustable prostate massager
  2. Super-strong vibrations, yet whisper quiet
Lovense USB Bluetooth Adapter is Released! 2018
  1. Customized exclusively to connect Lovense toys to a Windows PC
  2. Supports up to five simultaneous connections
2nd Generation Prototype
  1. Began developing revolutionary "his" and "her" interactability
  2. PC-based internet control
4th Generation Released
  1. Nora’s motor is now quieter and the beads were adjusted
  2. Max’s water resistance is improved and the size was enhanced
5th Generation Released
  1. Optimized shaft, improved charging port and clit arm made flexible for Nora
  2. Added an air vent and a more elastic sleeve to Max
6th Generation Released
  1. Improved sensor for detecting partner's movements
  2. Updated packaging
Domi is Released!
  1. Domi is a super powerful mini wand
  2. Wireless and rechargeable
Osci is Released!
  1. World’s first G-spot toy that actually “pumps” the G-spot
  2. Unique patent-pending technology

Lovense секс-игрушки являются кульминацией пяти лет исследований, разработок и многих долгих часов. Как началось это путешествие? Ну, в 2009 году основатель компании был в отношениях на большие расстояния. Отсутствие сексуальной близости было серьезной болезненной точкой в отношениях и вызвало интерес к теледильдонике.

В следующем году родилось Дистанционное Удовольствие. Это был революционный вибратор с дистанционным управлением, который использовал Skype для управления им с расстояния - одного из первых в своем роде. Это порадовало тысячи пар по всему миру. Но мы знали, что можем сделать это лучше.

В период между 2011 и 2012 годами продолжались исследования, и были созданы прототипы первых двухсторонних интерактивных, теледильдонических секс-игрушек. Однако дизайн и технология не соответствовали нашим стандартам. Мы вернулись к чертежной доске и использовали технологию смартфона bluetooth, которая лежит в основе наших современных игрушек.

Впервые были выпущены в конце 2013 года. Max и Nora были первыми секс игрушками, которые работают с приложением. Nora был первым вибратор-кролик с Bluetooth, а Max - первым мужским Bluetooth мастурбатором. Со временем мы улучшили наше программное обеспечение и устройства , что бы поддерживать уровень лучших секс игрушек для отношений на расстоянии в секс индустрии.

Начиная с выпуска Max и Nora, мы всегда были заинтресованы в расширении линейки продуктов. Основываясь на собственном опыте с носимыми вибраторами Bluetooth и традиционными вибраторами с дистанционным управлением, мы решили сосредоточиться на игрушке для игры в публичных местах. Более года мы занимались тестированием и оптимизацией перед запуском, мы создавали продукт, без типичных в этой сфере проблем. В середине 2015 года мы выпустили Lush, мощный вибратор-пуля с дистанционным управлением, который имеет масса функций благодаря нашему приложению. Результат был потрясающий - Lush собрал боллее 100 000$ на краудфандинге IndieGogo!

Мы намеревались одновременно запустить вибратор-пулю и анальную пробку с Bluetooth, но не вышло. В процессе разработки пробка доставляла нам проблемы и дата запуска постоянно откладывалась. После 18 месяцев разработки мы смогли запустить проект в середине 2016 года. Мы собрали более 200 000$ на предзаказе через IndieGogo. Одна из самых успешных секс игрушек на краудфандинге!

2017 was a successful year for us. We doubled our product line by launching four new products: Ambi, a bullet vibrator with a unique design; Edge, our adjustable prostate massager; Domi, a super powerful mini wand; and Osci, an oscillating G-spot toy! We raised over $327,000 in pre-orders via Indiegogo over 10 months and, after completingthe campaign, launched all products on our official store. Also, our software development team released two new apps!"

While launching new toys, we also think about how to improve other aspects of user experience. So, we started 2018 with another launch! Lovense USB Bluetooth Adapter was created by our team to exclusively connect any Lovense toy to a Windows PC in just a few, easy steps!

За кулисами, Команда Lovense продолжает упорно трудиться, чтобы внедрить секс-технологии в каждую спальню. Среди игрушек, которые ждут своего запуска - это вибратор-пуля, Magic Wand, массажер для простаты и Panty Vibe. Если вас интересуеют наши новые продукты, вы можете подписаться на нас в Instagram (мы представляем новые игрушки именно там):

И подпишитесь на нашу рассылку!

(мы обычно предлагаем большую скидку на новые продукты во время старта продаж!)

Неверный email

Загрузка...
Вы Уверены?

 

Логин
     Забыли Пароль?
  Логин

About Us


Lovense sex toys are the culmination of five years of research, development and many long hours. How did this journey begin? Well, in 2009, the founder of the company was in a long distance relationship. Lack of sexual intimacy was a serious pain point in the relationship and sparked an interest in teledildonics. 

The following year, Remote Pleasure was born. It was a revolutionary remote control vibrator which used Skype to control it from a distance- one of the first of its kind. It pleased thousands of couples all over the world. But we knew we could improve. 

Between 2011 and 2012, research continued and prototypes of the first two-way interactive, teledildonic sex toys were built. However, the design and technology wasn't up to our standards. We went back to the drawing board and utilized smartphone bluetooth technology, which is the basis of our current toys. 

First released in late 2013, Max and Nora were the first app-based, sex tech toys of its kind. Nora was the first bluetooth rabbit vibrator and Max was the first bluetooth male masturbator. Over time, we've continually optimized both the software and the hardware to ensure it's one of the top options for people in long distance relationships. 

Since releasing Max and Nora, we were always interested in expanding our product line. Based on our own bad experiences with wearable bluetooth vibrators and traditional remote control vibrators, we decided to focus on a toy for public play. We spent over a year testing and optimizing before launch to ensure it didn't have the same issues that other products on the market have. In mid-2015 we finally launched Lush, a powerful remote control bullet vibrator which has tons of features via our new app. The response was amazing- it raised over $100,000 on the IndieGogo crowdfunding platform! 

Our intention was to launch an egg vibrator and a Bluetooth butt plug at the same time, but things just didn’t work out. The plug was giving us so many issues during development- the launch date was constantly being pushed back. After more than 18 months of development, we were finally able to launch in mid-2016 and the response was incredible. We raised over $200,000 in pre-orders via IndieGogo. One of the most successful sex toy crowdfunding efforts ever!

Behind the scenes, the Lovense team continues to work hard to bring sex tech into every bedroom. Some toys that are close to launch are a bullet vibrator, a wand, a prostate massager and a panty vibe. If you’re interested in our new products, you should follow us on instagram (we usually preview new products there):

AND sign up for our mailing list!

(we usually offer a large discount on new products during launch!)

Invalid email

Loading...
Are you sure?

 

Login
     Forgot Password?
  Login